METRC Investigators

Castillo RC, Mackenzie EJ, Bosse MJ, METRC Investigators. Measurement of functional outcomes in the Major Extremity Trauma Research Consortium (METRC). J Am Acad Orthop Surg 2012;20(suppl 1):S59-S63.
METRC Investigators for this manuscript include:
From the METRC Steering Committee
Lisa K. Cannada St. Louis University Hospital
Peter A. Cole Hennepin County Medical Center / Regions Hospital
Renn J. Crichlow OrthoIndy / Methodist Hospital
Robert Gaines Naval Medical Center Portsmouth
Wade Gordon Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
David J. Hak Denver Health and Hospital Authority
Roman Hayda Rhode Island / Brown University
Joseph R. Hsu San Antonio Military Medical Center
Clifford B. Jones Orthopaedic Associates of Michigan / Spectrum Health
Joshua Langford Orlando Regional Medical Center
Jackson Lee LAC/USC Medical Center
J. Lawrence Marsh University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Robert McGuire University of Mississippi Medical Center
Theodore Miclau University of California at San Francisco
William T. Obremskey Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Andrew N. Pollak University of Maryland, R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
J. Spence Reid Penn State University M.S. Hershey Medical Center
Roy Sanders Florida Orthopaedic Institute /
Tampa General & St. Joseph’s Hospitals
Bruce J. Sangeorzan University of Washington / Harborview Medical Center
Andrew Schmidt Hennepin County Medical Center / Regions Hospital
Milan K. Sen University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Medical School
David Teague University of Oklahoma / OU Medical Center
Robert D. Teasdall Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
James E. Toledano Naval Medical Center San Diego
Paul Tornetta Boston Medical Center
Heather A. Vallier MetroHealth Medical Center
Gregory A. Zych University of Miami Ryder Trauma Center
From the Department of Defense
Joseph Wenke Program Manager
James Ficke Orthopaedic Consultant, US Army Surgeon General
Warren Kadrmas Orthopaedic Consultant, US Air Force
Daniel V. Unger Orthopaedic Consultant, US Navy
From the METRC Coordinating Center
Anthony R. Carlini Director, Informatics and Biostatistics
Gregory de Lissovoy Principal Economist
Katherine Frey Associate Director,
Protocol Development, Implementation and Monitoring
Lisa Reider Director, Protocol Development, Implementation and Monitoring
Daniel Scharfstein Principal Biostatistician
Mary Zadnik Newell Associate Director,
Protocol Development, Implementation and Monitoring